Metropolitan Planning Organization

Midland Area Transportation Study

The purpose of the Subcommittee is to review Non-Motorized plans and needs in the MATS area and potentially devise and recommend for adoption NMT Plan for entire MATS area. NMT Subcommittee reports to Policy Committee.

MATS NMT Subcommittee members:

Brian McManus (City of Midland)
Deepak Gupta (Midland County Road Commission)
Dave Waite (Midland Non Motorized Transportation Committee)
Jay Reithel (MDOT – Bay Region)
Marc McGill (Tittabawassee Township)
Paul Wasek (Williams Charter Township)
Jim Lillo (Bay County Road Commission)
Ron Lowry (Jerome Township)